Bouncin' Baby Photography

Baby Never Looked So Good!

Photo Challenge | A Touch of Whimsy June 26, 2011

Filed under: children,Photo Challenge — Bouncin' Baby Photography @ 12:30 am

She is all that is magical and whimsy in my world.

To see more great ‘whimsy’ photos be sure to visit I heart faces.

 

12 Responses to “Photo Challenge | A Touch of Whimsy”

  1. Cute I love the flower field.

  2. Michele Q Says:

    Wherever did you find that field!

  3. Sheri Says:

    VERY cute! Love the vibrancy!

  4. heather Says:

    Oh! How fun 🙂 I love this photo!

  5. kelsietaylor Says:

    This is adorable! I love how she’s so much smaller than the flowers; gives it a very Alice In Wonderland feel, despite the fact that she’s dressed as Snow White. 🙂

    • Bouncin' Baby Photography Says:

      I loved that because they are poppies, it is also a little Dorthy from the Wizard of Oz 🙂

  6. Clara Says:

    I agree with Kelsie… I immediately thought Alice In Wonderland even though she’s dressed as Snow White… I love this… I would kill for a field of poppies like that near me… what a gorgeous location and a gorgeous little girl!

  7. pyjammy Says:

    oh, this is great! love the colors!

  8. Sacha Says:

    Wow – those flowers are stunning and love how they pick up the red in her sleeves. Very dreamy memory for her!

  9. Liana Randel Says:

    Oh my goodness! This is beautiful! I love the colors!


Leave a Reply

