Bouncin' Baby Photography

Baby Never Looked So Good!

Double – Ogden Twin Maternity Photography November 2, 2010

Filed under: Maternity,Twins — Bouncin' Baby Photography @ 5:58 pm

To know this couple is to love them. I am lucky enough to be related to them! Mama is my sister-in-law and if you ever have seen my children, you know where they got their good looks from 🙂 These two are about to become parents for the first time! AND THE SECOND!! They are expecting twins. But wait it gets better. They are getting one of each, a boy and a girl. I am over the moon with excitement for them and can hardly contain my joy for them. They are the perfect pair to be receiving such a miraculous  gift. It is not my story to tell, but just know, they were meant to have twins.

 

Once upon a time mommy and I,
wished upon a distant star,
We didn’t know if we’d get our wish,
the chances seemed rather far.
We asked God for a little girl,
To cuddle and hold tight,
To love and squeeze and give
a gentle kiss goodnight.
Well, God was listening and the answer
came straight from the blue.
Not only did we get one little angel,
He saw fit to give us a boy too…
I asked dad what his reaction was when he found out they were having twins… he said that he was really happy!

It was next to impossible trying to pick out only a few images to share.

Thanks to the expectant parents for letting me capture this wonderful time in your life (and for making me an aunt x2.)

 

4 Responses to “Double – Ogden Twin Maternity Photography”

  1. Nicole Says:

    OMG these are the best! Nice belly band *wink*

  2. Stacey H Says:

    This is the cutest couple ever! I love the emotion in these. LOVE, LOVE that building. Great job Cortney!!!!!!!!!

  3. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it’s easy on the eyes as well as the writing is well done. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which seems to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  4. […] could be any sweeter than twins! These are Shaylee & Justin’s Twins, you can see their maternity session here. #gallery-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1 .gallery-item { float: left; margin-top: 10px; text-align: […]


Leave a Reply

